Odborní poradci pro stavební chemii značky PCI

Odborní poradci

1. Roman Huml 

    Mob.: +420 724 166 035

    E-mail: roman.huml@pci-group.eu

    Michal Jech 

    Mob.: +420 602 136 618

    E-mail: michal.jech@pci-group.eu

 

2. Aleš Marek

    Mob.: +420 724 203 479

    E-mail: ales.marek@pci-group.eu

 

3. Michal Borovička

    Mob.: +420 724 051 906

    E-mail: michal.borovicka@pci-group.eu

 

4. Petr Harbist

    Mob.: +420 724 964 539

    E-mail: petr.harbist@pci-group.eu

 

5. Ondřej Čema

    Mob.: +420 724 985 462

    E-mail: ondrej.cema@pci-group.eu 

 

6. Roman Žibřid

    Mob.: +420 724 051 854

    E-mail: roman.zibrid@pci-group.eu

 

7. Petr Stejskal

    Mob.: +420 721 950 633

    E-mail: petr.stejskal@pci-group.eu 

 

8. Petr Stojan

    Mob.: +420 724 953 752

    E-mail: petr.stojan@pci-group.eu

 

9. Ondřej Pospíšil

    Mob.: +420 606 657 197

    E-mail: ondrej.pospisil@pci-group.eu

 

10. Mojmír Žák

    Mob.: +420 602 449 288

    E-mail: mojmir.zak@pci-group.eu

 

11. Josef Němec

    Mob.: +420 602 449 287

    E-mail: josef.nemec@pci-group.eu

 

12. Radek Beneš

    Mob.: +420 724 592 071

    E-mail: radek.benes@pci-group.eu

 

13. Petr Locker

    Mob.: +420 724 779 068

    E-mail: petr.locker@pci-group.eu

 

14. Michal Krček

    Mob.: +420 724 964 523

    E-mail: michal.krcek@pci-group.eu

 

15. Robert Hanák

    Mob.: +420 724 965 595

    E-mail: robert.hanak@pci-group.eu

 

16. Martin Špaček

    Mob.: +420 602 449 282

    E-mail: martin.spacek@pci-group.eu